Kontakt

Koordinationsstelle Fanprojekte

Deutsche Sportjugend

Otto-Fleck-Schneise 12

60528 Frankfurt / Main

Tel (069) 6700-357
Fax
(069) 67 730000

E-Mail kos.fanprojekte@dsj.de


Michael Gabriel

Michael Gabriel

Tel. (069) 6700-345
Fax (069) 6700-1345

gabriel@dsj.de

 

Volker Goll

Volker Goll

Tel. (069) 6700-390
fax: (069) 6700-1390

goll@dsj.de

 

Marion Kowal

Marion Kowal

Tel. (069) 6700-276
Fax
(069) 6700-1276

kowal@dsj.de

 

Heidi Thaler

Heidi Thaler

Tel. (069) 6700-643
Fax
(069) 6700-1643

thaler@dsj.de

 

Gerd Wagner

Tel. (069) 6700-391
Fax (069) 6700-1391

wagner@dsj.de


Portrait Jannis Albus

Jannis Albus

Tel. (069) 6700-357
Fax (069) 6700-1357

albus@dsj.de